According to the facts in this page, it is reasonable to conclude that Jack In The Box Tacos include actual beef and chicken components and are therefore not suitable for vegetarians or vegans.
According to the ingredients on the package, the taco meat is made up of 41 percent beef, 8 percent fat, and 51 percent soy. The meat has been ″watered down″ in order to maintain prices as low as possible. Boxes made of cardboard and old pizza boxes; fake wood; sawdust; and leftover Mexican cuisine that was scraped clean by the dish washer…
Does Jack in the box use real meat in their tortillas?
Once the tortillas are baked, they’re stuffed with whatever Jack in the Box claims to be beef (there’s certain to be some actual meat in there somewhere, but more on that later), before being shrink-wrapped and frozen before being transported to fast-food restaurants all across the country.